​Love​! Love! Love! 

Love
Love

Where are you hiding, 

I have been looking for you, 

I went to Mpumalanga looking for you, 

I went to Spruit looking for you, 

I went to Zonkizizwe looking for you, 

I went to Soweto looking for you, 

I went to Villa Lisa looking for you, 

I went to Eastfield looking for you,

Shhhhhh let me stop here, 

Where are you? 

Are u deaf, 

Can you hear crying? 

Have mercy, 

I also want to taste the sweetness of commitment, this days I fantasize whenever I see couples holding hands I think of Me and my king, 

“Thinking”this might be me one day, 

I crave for it, 

To see him next to me is my desire. 

Love! Love! 

Is enough! 

Offload my burden is heavy, 

I just can’t anymore, 

Can you hear me crying, 

Thou shall wipe my tears before my bedroom has a river flowing like there was a heavy rain droplets filling the river, 

Love shall cease that, 

Love hold hand, 

Put a ring on my finger, love me for me

Before I tear off your clothes, 

I swear il expose you to the public, 

I want to cut yr hair with a raizer machine will make u look Wow,

I want to pour acid on your face,

Ya is my turn, your turn is over, 

Is about time you taste your own medicine,

I had enough! 

Queen P

Leave a Reply

