​As long as I write it down

As long as i write it down
As long as i write it down

I’m coughing,

paper is my cough medicine,

whenever I cry,complain:

Fever, 

Headache, 

Sweat, 

Dry cough, 

Throat,

Running nose, 

Paper, patiently listens,

Thank you paper for being a good receiver, 

No one understands me better than you, 

You my universe,

You help me heal,

You my therapy, 

You are one in a million, 

You are worth to be praised, 

You must Sunday service, 

You my pastor, 

You my holy bible, 

You my holy communion, 

You my Sunday kos, 

Seven colours on my plate, 

My heart will be jumping up and down, 

Like a little girl skipping, 

Full of joy, 

Damn you are my happiness!

Leave a Reply

