Mama I hate office work.

Mama I hate office work.
Mama I hate office work.

Bare in mind that, 

Was not born to be a slave,

Our mothers, fathers, grandparents we’re coloniased bowing for slavery I just can’t continue with the same route, 

No this have to cease, 

Mama I hate office work want to be my own boss. 

I go to school everyday because I want to balance the equation, phela in life you have to try many things, 

Have alternatives,

So that when you fall you don’t fall down. 

Mama want to be my own boss, 

Make rules, 

Live like a Queen, 

Let them bow infront of me, 

Lead them, 

Control them,

Organise for them, 

Implement procedures and processes, 

Tell them what to do, 

Teach them and make them understand Act like we wrote exams in college:reading,studying trying to internalise all this HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT THEORIES, 

Mama want to be boss lady, 

Allow me to explore, 

Allow me to fly and reach unreachable heights can do it trust me. 

I hate office work, want to be my own boss. 

Written by Phumgirl

Leave a Reply

