NAZASSISTIC III(THE MISSTERY)


A flare so rare like the triangle of fire isn’t there

That makes me write wildly with flair

Smell around,something’s surely in the air

.File Report:*No intoxicants found,Tox screen came back clean,but how the hell does it get all this sounds?!*
Hey don’t ask me,ask my muse.Talk to her for five minutes and you’d surely be amused.
1000 forms of fear she instilled in my heart

How does she get me to write this dope

Without cupid’s arrow in my heart
I think it’s cos’ sometimes I look up for the stars at night

When I should be looking straight ahead

At her chaplet of nebulae-lit stones.

*-The Anonymous Cherif*

Leave a Reply

