​TELL ME YOU LOVE ME (by Isaac Etor

tell me you love me
tell me you love me

tell me that you love metell me that i take your breath away

tell me that it would be me and you when 

the world goes against us

just tell me that you love me in anyway
tell me you would hate me

hate how little i would make of your love

tell me how my absence makes your heart grow fonder

just tell me you love me in anyway
tell me how you how fantasize about the collision of our lips

in a perfect harmony

tell me you me of how long for me to hold you hand in hand

walking you down that isle

making the “I Do” statement

just tell me how you love in anyway
tell me how you long to grow old with me

tell me how you long to bear my children

tell me how you wish to die lying in my arms

just tell me you love me in anyway you canℹ

Leave a Reply

